Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO REGION 980

Region 980 Board Members

Title Name  Email Phone
Regional Commissioner Mark Sekulich

commish@ayso980.org 847.445.8222 
Assistant Regional Commissioner Open

commish@ayso980.org
Regional Coach Administrator Rene Sixtos

coach@ayso980.org
Assistant Regional Coach Administrator
Open

coach@ayso980.org
 
Regional Referee Administrator Mark Sekulich (acting)

referee@ayso980.org
Field & Equipment Coordinator Open equipment@ayso980.org
fields@ayso980.org
 
Registrar Gail Reindl

registrar@ayso980.org 847.746.7808 
Treasurer Laura Faudoa

treasurer@ayso980.org  
Assistant TreasurerOpen
treasurer@ayso980.org
 
Safety Director Nubia Mackowski

safety@ayso980.org
Fundraising Coordinator Open

fundraising@ayso980.org  
Trophies CoordinatorAnna Moore

trophies@ayso980.org  
Picture day Coordinator Open

pictures@ayso980.org  
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Monica Garcia

cvpa@ayso980.org
Uniform Coordinator Anna Moore

uniforms@ayso980.org  

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 980 / Zion United

2400 Dowie Memorial Dr. 
Zion, Illinois 60099

Email Us: soccer@ayso980.org
Phone : 847-445-8222
Copyright © 2019 Region 980  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero